Coach Lab

COACHLAB


Register Now

Every coaching session presents the coach with a unique experience and opportunity for growth and self-reflection. The Coach Lab is a weekly opportunity for professional coaches to navigate the challenges of a coaching practice with coaching peers in a safe, confidential, judgment-free space to explore possibilities that create personal and professional growth. Coach Lab incorporates and explores the ICF Core Competencies and the unique challenges each coach faces.

Join Master Certified Coach Zach Prosser along with other coaches on a weekly journey to enhance your coaching skill and practice. Coach Lab members are not required to attend weekly; however, are invited to participate every week. Attend as you can. Share and gain insights as you desire. This space is for the purpose of peer supervision.

Common Topics in Coach Lab:

  • Development of particular coaching skills
  • How to address client-related matters
  • How to stay unbiased
  • Asking powerful questions
  • Building client awareness 
  • Business development
  • Coaching ethics and competencies
  • Others


CCEU's:
Continue Coach Education Units are offered for completed Coach Labs (1 CCEU per lab)

CCEU





Meeting Day & Time:
Coach Lab takes place every Tuesday @ 12pm-1pm EST | 11-12pm CST | 9am-10am PST
(NOTE: Coach Lab sessions are recorded and made available to the current season participants.)


Next Season Dates:

February 6, 2024-May 28, 2024 (no Coach Lab on March 26)


Register Now




Upcoming Season Dates:

August 13 - November 12, 2024 | Click Here to Register



Contact Us